Contatti

Massimo Frascaroli

Direttore commerciale

E-mail: massimo@karin.it
Cell: 366 6898042

blank
Jacopo moro

Sales executive

E-mail: jacopo@karin.it
Cell: 366 6898043

blank
Valerio Santagostino

Agente commerciale

E-mail: valerio@karin.it
Cell: 347 8308744

blank
Debora Cusinato

Acquisti/Offerte

E-mail: debora@karin.it
Cell: 02 3810 0383 Int. 5

blank
Paola Capitani

Marketing/Qualità prodotto

E-mail: paola@karin.it
Cell: 366 3792471

blank
Luca Moro

Brand identity manager

E-mail: luca@karin.it
Cell: 334 6868465

blank
Francesca Maruca

Ordini/Logistica

E-mail: francesca@karin.it
Tel: 02 3810 0383 Int. 3

blank
Valentina Malacrida

Contabilità fornitori

E-mail: valentina@karin.it
Tel: 02 3810 0383 Int. 2

Richiedi maggiori informazioni

Contattaci per saperne di più sui nostri prodotti