Contacts

Massimo Frascaroli

Commercial Director

E-mail: massimo@karin.it
Cell: 366 6898042

blank
Jacopo moro

Sales executive

E-mail: jacopo@karin.it
Cell: 366 6898043

blank
Valerio Santagostino

Commercial agent

E-mail: valerio@karin.it
Cell: 347 8308744

blank
Debora Cusinato

Purchases / Offers

E-mail: debora@karin.it
Cell: 02 3810 0383 Int. 5

blank
Paola Capitani

Marketing / Product quality

E-mail: paola@karin.it
Cell: 366 3792471

blank
Luca Moro

Brand identity manager

E-mail: luca@karin.it
Cell: 334 6868465

blank
Francesca Maruca

Orders / Logistics

E-mail: francesca@karin.it
Tel: 02 3810 0383 Int. 3

blank
Valentina Malacrida

Accounts payable

E-mail: valentina@karin.it
Tel: 02 3810 0383 Int. 2

Request more information

Contact us to find out more about our products